About Us


Chad Haberstroh
(901) 378-4045
chad@mandmpromotions.com
  chad-head2017-3.jpg

Margie Haberstroh
(901) 359-1692
margiehaberstroh@aol.com
margie2.jpg

Richard Hunter
(501) 766-0421
rhunter1959@hotmail.com
richard2.jpg

Ginger Armistead
(901) 603-7994
ginger@mandmpromotions.com
ginger.jpg

Linda Hankins
(901) 258-9106
lhankins5924@comcast.net
linda2.jpg

Cindy Conner
(901) 493-7353
cindy@mandmpromotions.com
 
cindy.jpg


Rachel O'Halloran
(901) 871-1232
rachel@mandmpromotions.com
Rachel.png
Tim McCrary
(901) 351-1167
tim@mandmpromotions.com
Tim.JPG
 


Copyright MMP. All rights reserved.